Sign In Forgot Password

Meet Our Synagogue Leaders

Stephen Pomerantz, M.D.

President, president@chizukamuno.org
Read Stephen's Bio


Bob Hallock

Vice President for Member Engagement
rjhallock@gmail.com
Read Bob's Bio


Jonny Lewis

Vice President for Development
jonnylewis@verizon.net
Read Jonny's Bio


Sarah Manekin

Vice President for Education
sarah.manekin@gmail.com
Read Sarah's Bio


Jeff Snyder

Vice President for Religious Life
sjeff@camsi.com
Read Jeff's Bio


Joshua Wolf

Vice President for Administration
jwolf@parkschool.net
Read Joshua's Bio


Beth Perlman

Treasurer
bperlman27@gmail.com
Read Beth's Bio


Rena Lapidus

Secretary
renalapidus@msn.com
Read Rena's Bio

Board of Trustees

Rachael Abrams
Lawrence Amsterdam  
Jeffrey Blavatt
Jamie Cohen
Alissa Abramson-Densky
Jacob Hodes
Jane Kahn
Melissa Langer
Amanda Levine
Aaron Max  
Samuel Moskowitz
Richard Reaven, M.D.
Barbara Scott
Harel Turkel

Committee Chairs (in formation)

Alissa Abramson-Densky – Communications Chair
Lawrence Amsterdam – Culture & Engagement Co-Chair
Donna Balinkie – KSDS Co-Vice Chair
Heather Cohen – Culture & Engagement Co-Chair
Jenny Gamliel – Krieger Schechter Day School Chair
Emily Hackner – Goldsmith Early Childhood Center Chair
Jody Harburger – Stulman Center for Adult Learning Chair
Natalie Hendler – RRS & Teen Programs Chair
Andrea Lieber – KSDS Co-Vice Chair
Sandra G. Moffet – Nominating Chair
Samuel Moskowitz – Foundation President
Jeff Snyder – Religious Life Chair
Joshua Wolf – Personnel Committee Chair
Robert Wolf – Cemeteries Chair

Tue, October 19 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782