Sign In Forgot Password

Senior Staff

David Schimmel

Executive Director | Email David Schimmel
Ext. 303





Michelle Gold

Director, Goldsmith Early Childhood Center | Email Michelle Gold




Rabbi Moshe Schwartz

Head of School, Krieger Schechter Day School | Email Rabbi Moshe Schwartz





Rabbi Stuart Seltzer

Director, Congregational Education | Email Rabbi Stuart Seltzer





Robyn Wolf 

Director, CA Camps| Email Robyn Wolf
Ext. 226




Lesley Brinton

CFO/Controller  | Email Lesley Brinton
Ext. 299




Melissa Brill

Director of Communications, Marketing, and Social Media  | Email Melissa Brill
Ext. 282



Sarah Jacobs

Director of Strategic Operations & Community Fundraising  | Email Sarah Jacobs
Ext. 266



Rebecca Rudel

Director of Development & Major Gifts | Email Rebecca Rudel
Ext. 272




Carly Schwartz

Director of Congregational Life & Engagement  | Email Carly Schwartz
Ext. 281



Synagogue Staff

Melissa Berman
Young Family Program Coordinator & Assistant Director Rosenbloom Religious School
Email | Ext. 287

Archer Davis
Ritual Assistant
Email | Ext. 223

Allison Friedman
Marketing & Development Coordinator
Email | Ext. 196

Gale Herr Sarubin
Payroll/Benefits Manager
Email | Ext. 256




B. Ever Hanna 
Gemilut Hasadim Director
Email | Ext. 300


Sheera Zaidman Shar
PR/HR Assistant
Email | Ext. 256

Ellen Shevrin
Synagogue Administrator
Email | Ext. 220


Judy Simkin
Executive Assistant, Rabbinic Office
Email | Ext. 232

Catherine Tolliver
Email | Ext. 221

Marsha Yoffe
Cemetery Director
Email | Ext. 309

Rosenbloom Religious School Staff


Rabbi Stuart Seltzer
Director, Congregational Education
Email | Ext. 234


Melissa Berman
Assistant Director
Email | Ext. 287


Ethan Haas
Office Manager
Email | Ext. 235

Krieger Schechter Day School Staff


Rabbi Moshe Schwartz
Head of School
Email | Ext. 259


Dr. Robyn Blum
K-8 Principal
Email | Ext. 241


Karen Booth
K-8 Assistant Principal 
Email | Ext. 251


Miriam Golob
K-8 School Administrator
Email | Ext. 225



Sharon Green
K-8 Curriculum Coordinator
Email | Ext. 283

Lilach Arie
K-8 Hebrew Curriculum Coordinator
Email | Ext. 277

Nissa Weinberg
Director of Admissions
Email | Ext. 246


Jodi Wahlberg
Director of Bridges Lateral Entry Program & Community Partnerships
Email | Ext. 248

Heidi Fisher
Main Office Manager 
Email | Ext. 276


Susan Van Hoven
Office Manager - Middle School
Email | Ext. 253

Goldsmith Early Childhood Staff


Michelle Gold
Email | Ext. 234

Mona Kaufman
Office Manager
Email | Ext. 237

Cori Schoeffel
Assistant Director/
Inclusion Specialist


Kitchen and Catering Staff


Tiffany Brown
Sous Chef


Annie Hood
Email | Ext. 191

Nowell Kern

Clara Salazar

Maintenance Staff



Ray Waye
Maintenance Engineer


Lonnie Heckstall
Lead Maintenance


Winston Williams



Alberto Yabao

Sun, February 5 2023 14 Shevat 5783