Sign In Forgot Password

Senior Staff

David Schimmel

Executive Director | dschimmel@chizukamuno.org
Ext. 303

 

 

 

 


Michelle Gold

Director, Goldsmith Early Childhood Center | mgold@chizukamuno.org
410-486-8642
 



 

 


Rabbi Moshe Schwartz

Head of School, Krieger Schechter Day School | mschwartz@ksds.edu
Ext. 259

 


 


 


Rabbi Stuart Seltzer

Director, Congregational Education | sseltzer@chizukamuno.org
Ext. 234

 

 


 

 


Robyn Wolf 

Director, CA Camps| rwolf@cacamps.org
Ext. 226

 

 



 


Lesley Brinton

CFO/Controller  | lbrinton@chizukamuno.org
Ext. 299

 


 


 


Melissa Brill

Creative Director  | mbrill@chizukamuno.org
Ext. 282




 


 


 

Seydee Doradea

Director of Operations | sdoradea@chizukamuno.org
Ext. 266



 

 

 


Rebecca Rudel

Director of Development & Major Gifts | rrudel@chizukamuno.org
Ext. 272


 

 


 


Carly Schwartz

Director of Congregational Life & Engagement  | cschwartz@chizukamuno.org
Ext. 281

 

 

 

 


Natasha Yaeger

Director of Marketing and Communications | nyaeger@chizukamuno.org
Ext. 233




 

 

Synagogue Staff









Melissa Berman
Young Family Program Coordinator & Assistant Director Rosenbloom Religious School
mberman@chizukamuno.org
Ext. 287



Archer Davis
Ritual Assistant
adavis@chizukamuno.org
Ext. 223

Jayne Gerson
Director of Gemilut Hasadim
jgerson@chizukamuno.org
Ext. 300

Melissa Hecht
Development Associate
mhecht@chizukamuno.org
Ext. 196



Gale Herr Sarubin
Payroll/Benefits Manager
gherr@chizukamuno.org
Ext. 256



Sheera Shar
Payroll/Human Resources Associate
sshar@chizukamuno.org
Ext. 256









Ellen Shevrin
Synagogue Administrator
eshevrin@chizukamuno.org
Ext. 220









Judy Simkin
Executive Assistant, Rabbinic Office
jsimkin@chizukamuno.org
Ext. 232








Marsha Yoffe
Cemetery Director
myoffe@chizukamuno.org
Ext. 309

Rosenbloom Religious School Staff







 

Rabbi Stuart Seltzer
Director, Congregational Education
sseltzer@chizukamuno.org 
Ext. 234







 

Melissa Berman
Assistant Director
mberman@chizukamuno.org
Ext. 287







 

Ethan Haas
Office Manager
ehaas@chizukamuno.org
Ext. 235

Krieger Schechter Day School Staff







 

Rabbi Moshe Schwartz
Head of School
mschwartz@ksds.edu
Ext. 259







 

Dr. Robyn Blum
K-8 Principal
rblum@ksds.edu
Ext. 241







 

Karen Booth
K-8 Assistant Principal 
kbooth@ksds.edu
Ext. 251







 

Miriam Golob
K-8 Business Manager and School Administrator
mgolob@ksds.edu
Ext. 225

 

Nissa Weinberg
Director of Admissions
nweinberg@ksds.edu 
Ext. 246







 

Jodi Wahlberg
Director of Bridges Lateral Entry Program & Community Partnerships
jwahlberg@ksds.edu
Ext. 248









Heidi Fisher
Main Office Manager 
hfisher@ksds.edu
Ext. 276







 

Susan Van Hoven
Office Manager - Middle School
svanhoven@ksds.edu
Ext. 253

Goldsmith Early Childhood Staff







 

Michelle Gold
Director
mgold@chizukamuno.org
Ext. 234









Mona Kaufman
Office Manager
GoldsmithECC@chizukamuno.org
Ext. 237









Cori Schoeffel
Assistant Director/
Inclusion Specialist

Cschoeffel@chizukamuno.org

Kitchen and Catering Staff







 

Annie Hood
Chef
ahood@chizukamuno.org
Ext. 191









Nowell Kern










Clara Salazar

Maintenance Staff





 

 

Ray Waye
Maintenance Engineer
rwaye@chizukamuno.org




 




Lonnie Heckstall
Lead Maintenance
lheckstall@chizukamuno.org







 

Winston Williams

 

 




Alberto Yabao

Wed, February 21 2024 12 Adar I 5784