Sign In Forgot Password

Modern Hebrew Literature Class with Dr. Moshe Shualy

Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 19 Kislev 5782 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 27 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom

Modern Hebrew Literature Class with Dr. Moshe Shualy

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 20 2022 18 Shevat 5782