Sign In Forgot Password

Grateful Aging with Judy Meltzer

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

2. Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

3. Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

4. Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

5. Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

6. Wednesday, November 24, 2021 20 Kislev 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

7. Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

8. Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

9. Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Tevet 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

10. Wednesday, December 22, 2021 18 Tevet 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Let’s join together to share experiences, challenges, insights, and questions about what it means to grow older in today’s world. Our group will be made up of thoughtful, open minded, inquisitive Seniors (your definition) who would like to meet, learn, and get to know and understand ourselves and others. Reading materials, including texts in Hebrew/English will be distributed in class.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 19 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782