Sign In Forgot Password

Family Dynamics in Genesis with Rabbi Debi Wechsler

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 21, 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Thursday, November 11, 2021 7 Kislev 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

7. Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

8. Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

9. Thursday, December 23, 2021 19 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

The early Torah narratives are complex stories of real families in tangled webs of relationships. The weekly portion will be our guide as we wind our way through the book of Genesis through the lens of the family system.

Thursday 10/14: Link to text here

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 19 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782