The Chizuk Amuno Brotherhood serves the male members of our congregation and the entire Chizuk Amuno community through service, social, religious, and educational activities and programs in accordance with the aims and purposes of the congregation. The Brotherhood and its membership are affiliated with the Federation of Jewish Men's Clubs (FJMC), the international organization of Conservative Masorti Men's Clubs.

Brotherhood Officers

  • President, Dr. Gary Brager
  • 1st Vice President, Eric Beser
  • 2nd Vice President, Martin Kinstler
  • Treasurer, Marvin Spector
  • Assistant Treasurer, Dr. Stuart Aiken
  • Recording Secretary, Robert Anbinder
  • Corresponding Secretary, Bruce Lewbart